Three Lake Washington School District elementary staff members were honored by the Rotary Club of Kirkland as Outstanding Educators for 2022. Amy Dennehy is a remarkable kindergarten teacher at Alexander Graham Bell Elementary School. Heidi Jones is a truly altruistic first grade teacher at Franklin Elementary School. And Cindy Blair is a resource for families and staff as a school psychologist at Peter Kirk Elementary School. Read more about these remarkable people on the Outstanding Educator Awards page.